AKB48’s Kashiwagi Yuki is set to release her 2nd solo live, “2nd Solo Live Nete Mo Samete Mo Yukirin WORLD ~Muchuu Ni Sarechauzo ♡~ on DVD and Blu-ray on June 19.

For her second live, which was held in Tokyo International Forum Hall A, 5000 fans have been chosen by lottery amongst approximately 70,000 that applied. She gave her all with a total of 18 songs in the live, including her debut single “Shortcake” and the acoustic version of “Sakura No Ki Ni Narou”, featuring the guitarist Oshio Kotaro, who has also played for her last December in the AKB Kouhaku and for her coupling track.

During the live, Kashiwagi rode atop a 10-meter crane and expressed her gratitude to the fans while holding back her tears. The fans also cheered loudly and excitedly at Kashiwagi’s goal of going international.

Aside from footage of the live itself, bonus footage consisting of live-preparation documentary and rehearsal will be included. A random special photo will also be included in the first press edition.

Track List + Encore (15-18):

  1. Kuchiutsushi No Chocolate
  2. Enkyori Poster
  3. Shonichi
  4. Dragon Fruit No Tabegoro
  6. Shortcake
  7. Sakura No Ki Ni Narou Acoustic Ver. feat. Oshio Kotaro
  8. Sore Demo Nakanai
  9. Kazanbai
  10. Jealousy Punch
  11. Class-kai No Ato De
  12. Miraibashi
  13. Temodemo No Namida
  14. Gingham Check
  15. Eien Pressure
  16. Iiwake Maybe
  17. Romance Privacy
  18. Yokaze No Shiwaza

For those not familiar with Kashiwagi Yuki, check out the short version of her debut single, “Shortcake”.

16 members of AKB48 is also set to appear on Marina Bay Sands for Tokyo Auto Salon 2013. Though Kashiwagi will not be appearing there, popular members Akimoto Sayaka and Sato Amina will appear. Check this article for the complete member list and more details.

Source: oricon


Leave a comment