The upcoming Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite game is still going in with a ton of hype as it heads for its release next month. Now, a new story trailer has been revealed for the game, and it introduces us to several characters, including Ghost Rider, Jedah, Spider-Man, Thanos, and many more.

So with these new additions, they are already joining a very stacked line-up which includes:

  • Captain America
  • Arthur
  • Captain Marvel
  • Bionic Commando
  • Doctor Strange
  • Chris Redfield
  • Dormammu
  • Chun-li
  • Gamora
  • Dante
  • Ghost Rider
  • Firebrand
  • Hawkeye
  • Frank West
  • Hulk
  • Jedah
  • Iron Man
  • Mega Man X
  • Nova
  • Mike Haggar
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Morrigan
  • Spider-Man
  • Nemesis
  • Thanos
  • Ryu
  • Thor
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Ultron
  • Zero
  • Sigma

That’s a pretty stacked line-up, but still no X-Men though. Players can now also use 30 characters in Story, Arcade, Mission, Training, Vs. Player 2, and Vs. CPU modes offline, as well as in Ranked Match, Casual Match, and Beginners League modes online.

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite will be available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC starting September 19, 2017.

Don’t miss a single update from SGCafe! Follow us on Twitter: @SGCafe

Read more stories about games here on SGCafe. Also join in on the community’s discussions at


Leave a comment