Here’s the music video for One OK Rock‘s 7th single, The Beginning, taken from the J-rock band’s official YouTube page.

Comprising  four members – Taka (vocals), Toru (guitar), Ryoto (bass), Tomoya (drummer) – the enigmatic J-rock band was formed in 2005 and was recently here for the Singapore stop of their Start Walking the World Tour.

One OK Rock’s The Beginning, set to be released August 22 in Japan, is also the theme song for the live-action Rurouni Kenshin movie that’s headed to cinemas there August 25.

A set of hi-res movie trailers, putting the spotlight on the various ensemble cast members in the movie, surfaced on the Interwebs this week. Between the seven clips, you’re looking at over three minutes of footage from the movie, which we can’t help but get excited about.








Source: Crunchyroll


Leave a comment