The list of the 16 members of Japan’s number one girl group, AKB48 that will be performing and meeting their fans at the Tokyo Auto Salon Singapore 2013 have been announced.

The 16 members from AKB48 are:

  1. Maria Abe
  2. Sayaka Akimoto
  3. Rina Chikano
  4. Nana Fujita
  5. Rina Kawaei
  6. Ayaka Kikuchi
  7. Ami Maeda
  8. Natsumi Matsubara
  9. Sakiko Matsui
  10. Tomomi Nakatsuka
  11. Amina Sato
  12. Sumire Sato
  13. Haruka Shimada
  14. Shihori Suzuki
  15. Juri Takahashi
  16. Yuuka Tano

Also the time schedule for the Meet & Greet Session and the Live Performance have also been announced. They will all be held at the Performance Stage at Tokyo Auto Salon Singapore 2013. Here are the details as followed:

AKB48 Meet & Greet Session
12 Apr 2013 | 1515hrs
13 Apr 2013 | 1630hrs

AKB48 One Hour “Live” Performance
13 Apr 2013 | 1800hrs

Do remember that fans are entitled to watch AKB48′s performance with any purchase of the Tokyo Auto Salon Singapore tickets.
500 passes available each day on a first come first serve basis for those who are keen to get to the priority area/mosh pit area to get up close with AKB48.

To be amongst the 500 people with these passes, each attendee must bring along their online purchase confirmation email to the redemption booth inside the event hall. Redemption of the passes are only valid for that day only. Sale for the online ticket purchase will close on 8 April 2013 at 2359hrs. The organizers have also included that attendees are not allowed to redeem Saturday’s live performance priority area/moshpit pass on Friday, 12 April 2013.

For more past details to check out our previous post here and here.


Leave a comment