It has been revealed that Kyary Pamyu Pamyu’s will be releasing a new album called 「Nandakorekshon」 (a pun on “nanda kore [what the heck is this]?! and “collection”) on June 26. This is Kyary’s second album. It’s been a year and a month since her last album, 「Pamyu Pamyu Revolution」.

This new album will include her hit singles 「Fashion Monster」, 「Kimi ni 100%」, 「Furisodeshon」, and latest singles 「Ninjari Ban Ban」 and 「Invader Invader」, all of which were performed in her concert at SCAPE. The album will also include the au CM song 「Norikotonorio」 and currently airing Kentucky Fried Chicken Crushers CM song 「Kura Kura」 plus five new songs, totaling twelve songs for this collection.

The first press limited edition of the album is also a photobook, hence the long jacket, and will include a DVD. The DVD includes four music videos: 「Fashion Monster」,「 Furisodeshon」, 「Ninjari Ban Ban」, and 「Invader Invader」.

“I’ll be releasing my second album soon! I’ll be happy if you guys to make comebacks and go ‘what the heck?!’ when you see me in the first press limited edition jacket! The CD contains many different songs from the rock number 「Fashion Monster」 to the beep beep blip blop alien sounds of 「Invader Invader」, so please look forward to it! Without a doubt, this won’t be an album that would disappoint. I want everyone to listen to it soon!” says Kyary on her new album.

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu 2nd Album 「Nandakorekshon」

1. Nandakorekushon
2. Ninjari Ban Ban
3. Kimi ni 100%
4. Super Scooter Happy
5. Invader Invader
6. Mi
7. Fashion Monster
8. Saigo no Ice Cream
9. Norikotonorio
10. Furisodeshon
11. Kura Kura
12. Otona na Kodomo

<First Press Limited Edition DVD>
1. Fashion Monster (MUSIC VIDEO)
2. Furisodeshon (MUSIC VIDEO)
3. Ninjari Ban Ban (MUSIC VIDEO)
4. Invader Invader (MUSIC VIDEO)


source: natalie


Leave a comment