namie 2First announced last month, Namie Amuro releases new information about her latest album, FEEL. Now we know that the album will be released on July 10 and come in three different editions: CD only, CD and DVD, and CD and Blu-Ray. There will be twelve songs in total, although two will be revealed at a later date. While the order is not finalized, here is the list of the ten songs we know:

1.Big Boys Cry
2. Contrail
3. Can You Feel This Love
4. Alive
5. Heaven
6. Hands On Me
7. Let Me Let You Go
8. Supernatural Love
9. La La La
10. Poison

The DVD and Blu-Ray versions will have six music videos for the following songs: Big Boys Cry, Contrail, Alive, Heaven, Hand On Me, and Let Me Let You Go. As you can see from the very classy covers, Namie’s photos play off of the traditional phrase “hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil”.

namie 3 namie 4Speaking of music videos, you can watch the promotional video for the thirty-five year old music queen’s song ‘Contrail’ below. ‘Contrail’ is the theme song for the TBS drama Soratobu Kouhou Shitsu.

A thirty-second teaser for the album in general has already been released, although you may want to check it out since it features Namie’s new song ‘Alive’.

And if you’re thinking that this is too much, I can’t handle all of this Namie or the fangirl inside of me will explode, then read ahead at your own discretion. On top of all this, Namie’s most anticipated concert tour ever has been announced. Titled “Namie Amuro FEEL Tour 2013”, the talented singer will be hitting forty venues across Japan. The tour will begin on August 16 and last until December 21. Tickets are already on pre-sale for fan club members, so be sure to snatch yours!

Source: Jpopasia


Leave a comment