The Love Live! official website has now been updated, and it now features a brand new PV for the upcoming TV anime for the Love Live! follow-up project called Love Live! Sunshine, and it is introducing us to the new batch of School Idols called AQUORS:

The video also talks about the setting of the anime, Numazu, Shizuoka Prefecture, where the website recently reminded fans to behave themselves when visiting. The website also unveiled the anime’s new key visual image:


AQUORS is made up of Chika Takami, Riko Sakurauchi, Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, You Watanabe, Yoshiko Tsushima, Hanamaru Kunikida, Mari Ohara, and Ruby Kurosawa, and they are the successors to the original Love Live! School Idol group,  μ’s. The anime will premiere in Summer 2016.

Don’t miss a single update from SGCafe! Follow us on Twitter: @SGCafe

Read more on your favorite anime here on Sgcafe! Also join in on the community’s discussions at


Leave a comment