The ever-lovable virtual diva, Hatsune Miku, is back with a brand new album titled “Magical Mirai 2016 Official Album.” Featuring 10 new tracks from various Vocaloid artistes, the official Hatsune Miku YouTube channel has started streaming a brand new video which previews the upcoming album:

The 10 songs included in the album are:

  • 01.) “39music!” by Mikito-P featuring Hatsune Miku
  • 02.) “Hibikase” (“Resonate”) by Giga Reol featuring Hatsune Miku
  • 03.) “Umi Yuri Keiteitan” (“Underwater Sea Lily Story”) by n-buna featuring Hatsune Miku
  • 04.) “Sweet Magic” by Junky featuring Kagamine Rin
  • 05.) “Terekakushi Shishunki” (“Embarassment-Hiding Adolescence”) by HoneyWorks featuring Kagamine Ren
  • 06.) “Doubutsu Uranai” (“Animal Fortune-Telling”) by Scop featuring Hatsune Miku
  • 07.) “Doctor = Funk Beat” by nyanyannya featuring KAITO
  • 08.) “Narusumashi Genga” (“Spoofing Genga”) by KulfiQ featuring Kagamine Rin and Hatsune Miku
  • 09.) “Strangers” by Heavenz featuring Hatsune Miku
  • 10.) “Tears River” by Mikito-P featuring Hatsune Miku


The album will be released on August 3, 2016, and will be sold for 2,100 yen. It will also come with a music video DVD which features “39music!” by Mikito-P featuring Hatsune Miku. The song is the official theme song for Magical Mirai 2016.

Don’t miss a single update from SGCafe! Follow us on Twitter: @SGCafe

Read more Vocaloid news here on SGCafe at

And join in on the community’s discussions at

Source: Crunchyroll


Leave a comment