Marvel vs Capcom Infinite-star roster is about to get even more star-studded with the addition of three new DLC characters in Marvel’s Black Panther and Capcom’s Monster Hunter and Sigma. Now, the game’s official website has revealed a brand new trailer which previews the gameplay for Black Panther and Sigma, as well as teases Monster Hunter:

The game will introduce a total of Six new DLC characters for season one, and they can get them all with the season pass worth US$29.99. Players can also get each one individually for US$7.99 per character. As for this batch of DLCs, Capcom will be adding them into the game starting October 17, 2017.

The game boasts a very stacked line-up which includes:

  • Captain America
  • Arthur
  • Captain Marvel
  • Bionic Commando
  • Doctor Strange
  • Chris Redfield
  • Dormammu
  • Chun-li
  • Gamora
  • Dante
  • Ghost Rider
  • Firebrand
  • Hawkeye
  • Frank West
  • Hulk
  • Jedah
  • Iron Man
  • Mega Man X
  • Nova
  • Mike Haggar
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Morrigan
  • Spider-Man
  • Nemesis
  • Thanos
  • Ryu
  • Thor
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Ultron
  • Zero
  • Sigma

That’s a pretty stacked line-up, but still no X-Men though. Players can now also use 30 characters in Story, Arcade, Mission, Training, Vs. Player 2, and Vs. CPU modes offline, as well as in Ranked Match, Casual Match, and Beginners League modes online. It is now available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Don’t miss a single update from SGCafe! Follow us on Twitter: @SGCafe

Read more stories about games here on SGCafe. Also join in on the community’s discussions at


Leave a comment