Manga magazine, particularly seinen magazines, would usually feature gravure pictures of models, actresses, singers, etc. However, for the next five issues starting November 28, the magazine will feature some very special gravure photos. Because for five issues straight, they will feature several seiyuu from Love Live! Sunshine!!

The magazine will feature the following units on these issues:

  • Guilty Kiss (Riko Sakurauchi, Yoshiko Tsushima, and Mari Ohara) on issue #52, for release on November 28
  • CYaRon! (Chika Takami, You Watanabe, and Ruby Kurosawa) on issue #1, for release on December 5
  • AZALEA (Kanan Matsuura, Dia Kurosawa, and Hanamaru Kunikida) on issue #2, for release on December 12
  • Saint Snow (Sarah and Leah Kazuno) on issue #3, for release on December 19
  • All members of AQOURS and Saint Snow on the combined issue #4 and #5, for release on December 26.

Seven Net will also be coming with limited edition versions of each magazine. Each issue will be coming with clear file sets for each Love Live! Sunshine!! seiyuu that the magazine will be featuring on that issue. Meanwhile, those purchasing the combined 4th and 5th issue at a Seven Eleven, Family Mart, or Lawson will get a clear file featuring all the seiyuu.

Don’t miss a single update from SGCafe! Follow us on Twitter: @SGCafe

You can also read more about anime  here on SGCafe.

Also join in on the community’s discussions at

source: Young Jump Twitter page


Leave a comment